Character Aesthetics

Honestly, I have no idea whose aesthetics these are for when I made them. I was just randomly choosing pictures that had the same mood and grouped them together. Hee-hee. So, I had this great idea to let YOU GUYS interpret them however you want and tell me the characters that first come to mind when you see them. Fun right? Just leave your comments down below 🙂

P.S. All photos are from Pinterest and are not mine. Credits go to the owners of the pics

Untitled design (1)

n

2 thoughts on “Character Aesthetics

Leave a Reply

